South Island Forklifts // Contact us

Contact South Island Forklifts


We're happy to assist with any enquiries you may have.
Please get in touch with us as below...


South Island Forklifts (Head Office)

PO Box 2383
709 Halswell Junction Road, Islington
Christchurch 8042
Canterbury
New Zealand

[ View our location on a map ]

Phone: 03 348 2060
Freephone: 0800 743 675
Fax: 03 341 2705

E-mail: info@siforklifts.co.nz


South Island Forklifts (Timaru)

3-7 Holmglen Street
Washdyke
Timaru 7910
Canterbury
New Zealand

[ View our location on a map ]

Phone: 03 688 2487

E-mail: siftimaru@siforklifts.co.nz

 Security code
Staff contacts:

Managing Director

Roy Howell

Mob: 027 4321 303
E-mail: roy@siforklifts.co.nz

General Manager

Stuart Mayes

Mob: 021 462 005
E-mail: stuart@siforklifts.co.nz

Finance Manager

Tania Brixton

Mob: 021 268 7436
E-mail: tania@siforklifts.co.nz

Operations Manager

Stephen Fisher

Mob: 021 225 3783
E-mail: stephen.fisher@siforklifts.co.nz

Sales Manager

Jamie Te Rangi

Mob: 027 488 2077
E-mail: jamie@siforklifts.co.nz

Fleet Manager

Rhys Galt

Tel: 03 3482060 ext 3
Mob: 0274 783359
E-mail: rhys@siforklifts.co.nz

Christchurch Workshop Manager

Mike Lutter

Tel: 03 3482060 ext 1
Mob: 027 671 2874
E-mail: mike@siforklifts.co.nz

Service administrator

Justine Martin

Tel: 03 348 2060 ext 1
E-mail: justine@siforklifts.co.nz

Sales consultant

Tony Prescott

Mob: 021 594 901
E-mail: tony.prescott@siforklifts.co.nz

Hire Co-ordinator

Phil Lock

Tel: 03 3482060 ext 3
Mob: 027 495 5658
E-mail: phil@siforklifts.co.nz

Parts Manager

Paul Templeton

Tel: 03 348 2060 ext 2
Mob: 021 541 423
E-mail: parts@siforklifts.co.nz

Timaru Workshop Manager

Ravi Wariyapperuma

Mob: 0274 755 547
E-mail: ravi@siforklifts.co.nz

Sales Consultant

John McLean

Mob: 021 353 290
E-mail: siftimaru@siforklifts.co.nz


This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with stylesheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so. The latest version of Firefox, Safari, Google Chrome or Internet Explorer will work best if you're after a new browser.